top of page

What are Chakras?

The chakras are seven energy centers in your body that affect your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual well-being. When you begin to work on your chakras, your energy begins to flow upwards. Chakras need to be awakened and balanced, because most of the time they are blocked, overactive or inactive, resulting in imbalance, confusion, depression and low energy.

By awakening the chakras through special techniques such as meditation, activation sounds, breathing techniques, yoga postures, and other methods, your chakras become awakened and active bringing you positivity, peace, balance, clarity, high energy, and success.
When your first chakra is activated, balanced and awakened, you will have a healthy body, be full of energy, stable and secure, gain the ability to trust others, and live in the present moment.
You will be fearless, live by instinct, express yourself clearly, feel secure, and have no sexual function problems when your second chakra is activated, balanced and awakened.
The third chakra, when activated, balanced and awakened, helps you feel oneness with the universe, confident, be in control of your life, and remain unaffected by negativity and criticism.


Experiencing unconditional love and devotion, practicing nonviolence and compassion, having good relationships, and increase of spiritual growth are some examples of having an activated, balanced and awakened fourth chakra.
With an activated, balanced and awakened fifth chakra, you will be able to express yourself clearly, have great communication skills, increase your creativity, and hear your inner voice.
The sixth chakra, popularly known as the third eye, is the wisdom center. When it is activated, balanced, and awakened, you will have willpower, high concentration and focus, experiences of spiritual awakening, and increase your intellect.
When the seventh chakra is activated, balanced and totally awakened, enlightenment is possible. You will have right spiritual vision, crystal clear intuition, and live without any prejudice.


Understand, balance and awaken your Chakras today!


Clear, Inspirational Chakra guide will enable you to discover what they are, where they are and working with them, balancing and supporting them, will enhance your life experience, identify why you are feeling a certain way, and teach you to pause, feel changes in your body, and react differently to whatever confronts you.


Bring positivity, peace, balance, clarity, high energy, and success in your life! 

Dali Lama Chakra Image.jpg
bottom of page